Vorstand

Präsident

Arrigoni Christian 079 290 38 11 christian.arrigoni@fcbrugg.ch

Vize-Präsident

Gobeli Martin 079 691 98 04 martin.gobeli@fcbrugg.ch

Kassier

Gobeli Martin 079 691 98 04 martin.gobeli@fcbrugg.ch

Marketing Sponsoring

Vecchio Antonino 079 627 67 34 antonino.vecchio@fcbrugg.ch

Spiko

Bingisser Reto 079 176 22 99 reto.bingisser@fcbrugg.ch

Leiter Nachwuchsabteilung

Walter Urs 079 403 63 32 urs.walter@fcbrugg.ch

Sportchef

Keller Ivo 079 216 27 52 ivo.keller@daimler.com