Funktionäre

Spiko

Schaad Daniel 076 411 18 17 schadex@gmx.ch

Leiter Breitensport

Bühler Dominik 079 634 41 12 buehlergipser.brugg@bluewin.ch

Leiter Nachwuchsabteilung

Walter Urs 079 403 63 32 urs.walter@fcbrugg.ch

Clubhaus

Rupp Esther 079 418 52 43 esther.rupp@gmx.ch

Sekretariat

Zellweger Sarah 077 423 27 75 sekretariat@fcbrugg.ch

Stadionspeaker

Rohr Christoph 079 327 07 96 christoph.rohr@fcbrugg.ch

Abwart

Foroni Toni 079 518 16 35 antonio.foroni@brugg.ch

Platzzeichner

Leimgruber Erich 076 454 35 75 erich.leimgruber@gmx.ch

Celerina

Cagnazzo Santo 076 327 60 97 santo56@bluewin.ch
Giacomini George 078 755 80 35  
Kipfer Barbara 079 286 25 29 babakipfer@sunrise.ch

Clubmagazin schwarzwiis

Rey Benjamin beni.rey@epost.ch

diverse Aufgaben

Leupi Alexandra alexandra.leupi@sunrise.ch
Schuler Brigitte brigitt.schuler@bluewin.ch

Sportchef

Keller Ivo 079 216 27 52 ivo.keller@daimler.com

ohne Funktion

Clubhaus FC Brugg (FC Brugg Clubhaus) beni.rey@epost.ch

Sportliche Leitung

Leiter Breitensport

Bühler Dominik 079 634 41 12 buehlergipser.brugg@bluewin.ch

Leiter Frauen

Joost Boas 079 203 68 39 boas.joost@gmx.ch

Leiter D

Schaad Daniel 076 411 18 17 schadex@gmx.ch

Leiter E-G

Rüegg Marco 079 552 77 12 marco.ruegg@fcbrugg.ch

Sportchef

Keller Ivo 079 216 27 52 ivo.keller@daimler.com

Leiter B-C

Walter Urs 079 403 63 32 urs.walter@fcbrugg.ch