Funktionäre

Spiko

Bingisser Reto 079 176 22 99 reto.bingisser@fcbrugg.ch
Schaad Daniel 076 411 18 17 schadex@gmx.ch

Leiter Breitensport

Bühler Dominik 079 634 41 12 buehlergipser.brugg@bluewin.ch

Leiter Nachwuchsabteilung

Walter Urs 079 403 63 32 urs.walter@fcbrugg.ch

Clubhaus

Jordi Kurt 079 422 05 83  
May Bianca 079 253 17 20  
Rupp Esther 079 418 52 43 esther.rupp@gmx.ch

Sekretariat

Zellweger Sarah 077 423 27 75 sekretariat@fcbrugg.ch

Abwart

Foroni Toni 079 518 16 35 antonio.foroni@brugg.ch

Platzzeichner

Leimgruber Erich 076 454 35 75 erich.leimgruber@gmx.ch

Celerina

Cagnazzo Santo 076 327 60 97 santo56@bluewin.ch
Giacomini George 078 755 80 35  
Kipfer Barbara 079 286 25 29 babakipfer@sunrise.ch

Clubmagazin schwarzwiis

Rey Benjamin benjamin.rey@krones.ch

diverse Aufgaben

Siegenthaler Yvonne  

Sportchef

Keller Ivo 079 216 27 52 ivo.keller@daimler.com

Sportliche Leitung

Leiter Breitensport

Bühler Dominik 079 634 41 12 buehlergipser.brugg@bluewin.ch

Leiter Junioren A-C

Walter Urs 079 403 63 32 urs.walter@fcbrugg.ch

Leiter D

Schaad Daniel 076 411 18 17 schadex@gmx.ch

Leiter E-G

Rüegg Marco 079 552 77 12 marco.ruegg@fcbrugg.ch

Sportchef

Keller Ivo 079 216 27 52 ivo.keller@daimler.com